Sub Banner

Committee Membership

Assemblymember Diane Dixon




Capitol Office, 1021 O Street, Suite 5330, Sacramento, CA 95814

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0072; (916) 319-2072

District Office

4100 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 340, Newport Beach, CA 92660; (949) 798-7221

Standing Committees

Appropriations (First Extraordinary) – Member

Appropriations – Member

Banking and Finance – Member

Business and Professions – Member

Governmental Organization – Member

Judiciary – Vice Chair

Rules (First Extraordinary) – Member

Rules – Rep. Alternate

Select Committees

Select Committee on Domestic Violence – Member

Select Committee on Green Innovation and Entrepreneurship – Member

Select Committee on Nonprofit Sector – Member

Select Committee on Offshore Wind Energy in California – Member

Select Committee on Orange County Homelessness and Mental Health Services – Member

Select Committee on Sea Level Rise and the California Economy – Member

Select Committee on State Parks – Member

Joint Committees

Joint Committee on Fairs Allocation and Classification – Member